Online-Shops

Benefit From Influencers And Social Content​

Mit dem Design-Editor, benutzerdefinierten Bannern, thematischen Suchfunktionen und Schnittstellen zu E-Commerce-Systemen kann Streamchartz vollständig angepasst werden.

Konversionen steigern

Ausgestattet mit einem Call-to-Action-Button verlinken die Werbeposts direkt zB auf einzelne Produktdetailseiten

Kaufimpulse im Social Wall Karussell

Bewertungen zufriedener Kunden, Influencer-Empfehlungen oder Anwender- und DIY-Tipps für bestimmte Produkte oder – sie alle können die Kaufentscheidung positiv beeinflussen und zum entscheidenden Kaufimpuls führen. streamchartz® kann daher als Karussell-Banner direkt in Online-Shops integriert werden.

Kaufen Sie direkt auf der Social Wall ein

Bei Streamchartz ermöglicht die Lightbox einzelner Posts den Usern direkt auf der Social Wall einzukaufen. Daher kann jeder Beitrag mit Produkten getaggt werden, was zu einer schnellen Steigerung der Conversions führt. Streamchartz ermöglicht den Zugriff auf Shopsysteme wie Magento, Pimcore oder WordPress Plugins.

Hashtags und Werbeaktionen

Social Walls sind besonders sinnvoll, um Hashtag-Promotions oder Gewinnspiele anzuzeigen und Inhalte direkt auf die Landingpage der jeweiligen Marketing-kampagne zu bringen. Im Summe ergeben sich für Sie so aussagekräftige Übersichten und eine enorme Werbewirksamkeit für Ihre prospektiven Besucher:innen..

Beginnen Sie noch heute mit einer kostenlosen 14-tägigen Testversion.

Überzeugen Sie sich kostenlos von unserem Service, bevor Sie sich für eine passende Paketlösung entscheiden.

Über uns

Zusammen mit Ihren eigenen Inhalten schafft streamchartz® eine ansprechende, inspirierende Social Wall um Ihr Unternehmen. Angepasst an Ihre Bedürfnisse und Ihr CI – dargestellt auf Ihrer Website, in Ihrem Online-Shop oder auf Ihren Eventscreens. Unkompliziert, spamsicher und ohne laufenden Zeitaufwand für Sie.

Zahlungen

Benefit from influencers and social content

Using the Design Editor, custom banners, topical search function and interfaces to e-commerce systems, Streamchartz can be fully customized.

Increase Conversions

Featuring a call-to-action button, the advertising posts link directly to e.g. individual product detail pages

Buying impulses in the social wall carousel

Reviews of satisfied customers, influencer recommendations or user and DIY tips for particular products or – they all can positively influence the decision to purchase and lead to the decisive impulse to buy. streamchartz® can therefore be integrated directly into online shops as carousel banners.

Shop directly on the social wall

With Streamchartz the Lightbox of individual posts enables users to shop directly on the social wall. Hence any post can be tagged with products, resulting in a rapid increase in conversions. Streamchartz enables access to shop systems such as Magento, Pimcore or WordPress Plugins.

Hashtags and Promotions

Social walls are useful for displaying hashtag promotions or raffles and bringing content directly to the landing page of the respective marketing campaign. A great overview for you and your customers.

Streamcahrtz SocialWall_Entertainment
Explore all the features of Streamchartz

Get started today with a free 14-day trial.

Convince yourself of our service free of charge before you decide on a suitable package solution.

About Us

Together with your own content, streamchartz® creates an appealing, inspiring social wall around your company. Adapted to your needs and your CI – displayed on your website, in your online shop or on your event screens. Uncomplicated, spam-proof and without ongoing expenditure of time for you.

Payments